{
 "retrievedOn": "2026-09-30",
 "note": "Competitor facts for /guides/kalodata-alternatives/. Vendor pages opened in a browser on 30 September 2026, United States region, USD. Where a vendor hides prices behind a login, that is recorded instead of a price.",
 "tools": {
  "Kalodata": [
   {
    "fact": "Pricing page",
    "value": "kalodata.com/pricing redirects to a sign-up form; no prices shown without an account",
    "url": "https://www.kalodata.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor site",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "US App Store in-app purchases (USD, monthly)",
    "value": {
     "United States Basic": 45.99,
     "US Standard": 99.99,
     "300 Credits (one-off)": 29.99,
     "Starter": 49.99,
     "Professional": 129.99,
     "Mexico Standard": 49.99,
     "Basic": 69.99,
     "Global Standard": 61.99,
     "Professional (second listing)": 99.99,
     "Brazil Basic": 35.9
    },
    "url": "https://apps.apple.com/us/app/kalodata/id6670308912",
    "sourceType": "Apple App Store listing, prices set by Kalowave Technology Co., Limited",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Coverage claims on sign-up page",
    "value": "200M+ product data, 250M+ creator data, 400M+ video and livestream data, 1000 days of historical data",
    "url": "https://www.kalodata.com/signup",
    "sourceType": "vendor site",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   }
  ],
  "FastMoss": [
   {
    "fact": "US prices, monthly billing (USD)",
    "value": {
     "Basic": "$49/month, $29 first month",
     "Pro": "$89/month, $53 first month",
     "Ultimate": "$139/month, $99 first month",
     "Enterprise": "API service, contact sales"
    },
    "url": "https://www.fastmoss.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page, United States region",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "US prices, annual billing (USD)",
    "value": {
     "Basic": "$558/year ($47/month)",
     "Pro": "$854/year ($72/month)",
     "Ultimate": "$1,084/year ($91/month)"
    },
    "url": "https://www.fastmoss.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page; anniversary sale banner, save up to 35%",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Plan limits",
    "value": {
     "Basic": "90-day history, 150 detail views/day, 150 searches/day, top 300 lists, 10 exports/month, 5 creator contacts/day",
     "Pro": "180-day history, 500 detail views/day, 300 searches/day, top 1000, 100 exports/month, 300 creator contacts/day, extra seats $30/month",
     "Ultimate": "1200-day history, unlimited detail views and searches, 150 exports/month, extra seats $70/month"
    },
    "url": "https://www.fastmoss.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Free trial",
    "value": "7-day free trial for new users; no credit card, no auto-renewal",
    "url": "https://www.fastmoss.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor FAQ",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Features",
    "value": "Product research, Market Pulse category trends, ad videos, LIVE and video monitor, creator analysis and outreach, AI review analysis, video transcription, Chrome extension",
    "url": "https://www.fastmoss.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor site",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Developer access",
    "value": "MCP for Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor; CLI for coding agents; REST API; one balance across all three; pricing on separate pages",
    "url": "https://developers.fastmoss.com/home",
    "sourceType": "vendor developer site",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Marketplaces and billing (FAQ)",
    "value": "Supports the U.S., U.K., Indonesia, the Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, Mexico and Spain among others; plans are region-specific, so several regions need separate subscriptions; no refunds for completed billing cycles",
    "url": "https://www.fastmoss.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor FAQ",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   }
  ],
  "EchoTik": [
   {
    "fact": "Prices, monthly billing (USD)",
    "value": {
     "Free": "$0",
     "Basic": "$13.9/month",
     "Pro": "$29/month",
     "Enterprise": "$57/month"
    },
    "url": "https://www.echotik.live/pricing/monthly",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Prices, annual billing (USD, per month)",
    "value": {
     "Basic": "$9.9",
     "Pro": "$19.1",
     "Enterprise": "$29.1"
    },
    "url": "https://www.echotik.live/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Plan limits",
    "value": {
     "Basic": "50 searches/day, 100 detail views/day, last 30 days of data, all regions",
     "Pro": "200 searches/day, 1,000 detail views/day, 90 days, all regions",
     "Enterprise": "5,000 searches/day, 5,000 detail views/day, unlimited retention"
    },
    "url": "https://www.echotik.live/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Refund",
    "value": "Selected paid plans carry a 7-day unconditional refund",
    "url": "https://www.echotik.live/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "What it tracks",
    "value": "Products, shops, creators, videos and live streams; Data API; no sales-estimation method stated",
    "url": "https://www.echotik.live/",
    "sourceType": "vendor site",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   }
  ],
  "Shoplus": [
   {
    "fact": "Prices, monthly billing (USD)",
    "value": {
     "Basic": "$39/month: top 100 lists, 100 detail views/day, no sub-account",
     "Premium": "$49/month: top 300 lists, 300 detail views/day, 2 sub-accounts",
     "Professional": "$79/month: unlimited lists and detail views, 5 sub-accounts"
    },
    "url": "https://www.shoplus.net/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page; yearly toggle shown but yearly prices not displayed",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Trial",
    "value": "'Start Free Trial' button; duration not stated",
    "url": "https://www.shoplus.net/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "What it tracks",
    "value": "Products with hourly-updated sales data, influencers, videos, competitor shops; countries and data method not stated",
    "url": "https://www.shoplus.net/",
    "sourceType": "vendor site",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   }
  ],
  "Tabcut": [
   {
    "fact": "Pricing",
    "value": "tabcut.com/user/pricing redirects to a login form; price not public without an account",
    "url": "https://www.tabcut.com/user/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor site",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Markets in national selection menu",
    "value": [
     "United States",
     "Indonesia",
     "Thailand",
     "Malaysia",
     "Vietnam",
     "United Kingdom",
     "Philippines",
     "Singapore",
     "Spain",
     "Mexico",
     "Brazil",
     "Germany",
     "Japan",
     "France",
     "Italy",
     "Poland",
     "Netherlands"
    ],
    "url": "https://www.tabcut.com/workbench",
    "sourceType": "vendor site (menu)",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Menu sections",
    "value": "Top videos, influencers, products, shops, topics, livestreams; Search Ad Campaigns; AI Ad Video Production; data monitoring; API",
    "url": "https://www.tabcut.com/workbench",
    "sourceType": "vendor site",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Data source",
    "value": "Independent third-party, unofficial TikTok data platform; data collected from public sources",
    "url": "https://www.tabcut.com/",
    "sourceType": "vendor site disclaimer",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   }
  ],
  "PiPiADS": [
   {
    "fact": "Prices, monthly billing (USD)",
    "value": {
     "Trial": "500 credits, free",
     "Basic": "$49/month (list $69, flash sale), 30,000 credits, 1 user",
     "Advanced": "$99/month (list $159), 100,000 credits",
     "Flexible": "$180/month, 200K credits, 2 users",
     "Enterprise": "$900/month (list $1,999), 1,000,000 credits, 10 users"
    },
    "url": "https://www.pipiads.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Prices, annual billing (USD)",
    "value": {
     "Basic": "$411/year",
     "Advanced": "$831/year",
     "Flexible": "$1,512/year",
     "Enterprise": "$7,560/year"
    },
    "url": "https://www.pipiads.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Credit rules",
    "value": "1 credit per list item returned, 20 credits per detail view; credits reset monthly and do not roll over",
    "url": "https://www.pipiads.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor FAQ",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Coverage",
    "value": "TikTok and Facebook ad library and ad spy across e-commerce, dropshipping, TikTok Shop, apps, games; API via sales",
    "url": "https://www.pipiads.com/",
    "sourceType": "vendor site",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   }
  ],
  "SmartScout": [
   {
    "fact": "Prices, monthly billing (USD)",
    "value": {
     "Basic": "$49/month",
     "Essentials": "$119/month",
     "Business": "$299/month",
     "Enterprise": "custom"
    },
    "url": "https://www.smartscout.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Prices, yearly billing (USD per month)",
    "value": {
     "Basic": "$29",
     "Essentials": "$99",
     "Business": "$239"
    },
    "url": "https://www.smartscout.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "TikTok Shop access by plan",
    "value": "Basic unlocks product-level TikTok Shop research; Essentials shop-level; Business category-level; marked NEW; creator and content 'in the future'",
    "url": "https://www.smartscout.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Trial",
    "value": "Full access with a 7-day money-back guarantee",
    "url": "https://www.smartscout.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor pricing page",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Main market",
    "value": "Built for Amazon sellers; also Walmart and TikTok Shop",
    "url": "https://www.smartscout.com/pricing",
    "sourceType": "vendor site",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   }
  ],
  "TokConnect": [
   {
    "fact": "Prices (USD)",
    "value": "Free 50 credits; Starter $49/month 500 credits; Growth $99/month 2,000; Pro $199/month 8,000; a typical question uses 1 to 4 credits",
    "url": "/pricing/",
    "sourceType": "own site",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   },
   {
    "fact": "Scope",
    "value": "TikTok search demand (Creator Search Insights: 7-day search counts, trends, content gaps) plus public videos, creators, hashtags, sounds and comments; web app at chat.tokconnect.com or inside ChatGPT, Claude, Cursor; no TikTok Shop sales, GMV, ad spend or revenue; no posting, scheduling or ads",
    "url": "/",
    "sourceType": "own site",
    "checked": "2026-09-30"
   }
  ]
 },
 "derived": {
  "cheapestMonthlyEntryPaidPlanUSD": {
   "EchoTik": 13.9,
   "Shoplus": 39,
   "Kalodata (US Basic, App Store)": 45.99,
   "FastMoss": 49,
   "PiPiADS": 49,
   "SmartScout": 49,
   "TokConnect": 49
  },
  "priceNotPublic": [
   "Tabcut"
  ]
 },
 "searchVolumesUS": {
  "note": "Google monthly searches (US), Keywords Everywhere, from content-research plan",
  "kalodata alternative": 90,
  "kalodata": 27100
 }
}